What is the Best Thing to Pair With Peanut Butter

Even though I don’t really like peanut butter, there are a few things I like with peanut butter in them. My favorite thing to pair with peanut butter is chocolate. What can I say I like Reese’s. I was ten when I first tried Reese’s. The only other things I like with peanut butter are a peanut butter and jelly sandwhich and those orange peanut butter crackers. Still, I don’t really like peanut butter.

One thought on “What is the Best Thing to Pair With Peanut Butter”

  1. I liked how you added more then 1 example of stuff you like peanutbutter with. I also enjoy peanutbutter with chocolate. What are the orange peanutbutter crackers called?
    Lear
    make sure to check out my post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *